EAPL T20 Finals Day 2021

The EAPL T20 Finals Day will be held this Sunday (13th June), with thanks to League Vice Chairman Paul Whittaker, Bury St Edmunds Cricket Club have agreed to host.

The timetable is as follows:

  • Game 1 - Bury St Edmunds CC v Cambridge CC - 10:30 AM

  • Game 2 - Cambridge CC v Swardeston CC - 1:30 PM

  • Game 3 - Bury St Edmunds CC v Swardeston - 4:30 PM

The competition will be a mini-league round robin. If teams are level on points at the end of the series of games, net run rate will decide the team to go forward as EAPL representatives in the national rounds of the competition.